Friday, December 6, 2013

Featured Series - Demon Lord Series by TC Southwell

Demon Lord
TC Southwell

Seven blue wards have imprisoned the Black Lord in the Underworld for aeons. Now he has stolen a human child and made him a mortal god. After eighteen years of torturous training, Bane sets forth to break the wards with aid of a dark army. The Demon Lord will release Arkonen and destroy the Overworld unless an innocent young girl can turn him from his savage path...

About the Author
T. C. Southwell was born in Sri Lanka and moved to the Seychelles when she was a baby. She spent her formative years exploring the islands – mostly alone. Naturally, her imagination flourished and she developed a keen love of other worlds. The family travelled through Europe and Africa and, after the death of her father, settled in South Africa.

T. C. Southwell has written over thirty fantasy and science fiction novels, as well as five screenplays. Her hobbies include motorcycling, horse riding and art, and she is now a full-time writer.

Connect with the author

New Review of the recently released When Angels Fall

This latest offering from Southwell, filled with the usual action and adventure fans have come to expect from this author, will keep you reading long past your bedtime. It's another entertaining read that won't disappoint Demon Lord fans, and you'll meet some new and interesting characters in this book, such as the archangel Majelin, whose wife pleas with Bane to rescue her husband, trapped in the underworld.

The rescuse goes a bit wrong, trapping Bane and Majelin in another, bizarre realm, the likes of which he's never encountered before - nor has he come across the strange beings that inhabit the realm, deadly even to a dark god.

I recommend this book to all Southwell fans, and, if you haven't already sampled this author's writing, strongly suggest that you read the first book in this series, which you can download for free.

~Vanessa Finaughty~  

I apologize.  The books may be out of order in my lists.  I really tried to get them right, but for some odd reason blogger decided to arrange the pictures instead of taking my direction.

The order of the books is as follows:

Demon Lord - Currently Free
Dark God
Grey God
Lord of Shadows
God Realm
Son of Chaos
Dark Domain
When Angels Fall 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comments.