Thursday, September 8, 2011

Featured Book - The Wayfarer King (The Kinshield Saga) by K.C. May

The Wayfarer King
(The Kinshield Saga)
K.C. May

The Wayfarer King (The Kinshield Saga)


Book 2 of The Kinshield Saga

Beyonders, evil beings that materialize without warning from the realm of chaos, continue to invade the world of men, destroying everything -- and everyone -- in their path. The most powerful of them all, Ritol, has been confined for two hundred years inside the palace in Thendylath, trapped by King Arek's magic.

Having newly claimed the right to rule Thendylath as king, Gavin Kinshield has no money or army, but he's determined to protect his people from the beyonder attacks. With his new power of Wayfarer, Gavin has the ability to journey to all seven realms. To end the invasion, he must travel to the realm of chaos and summon Ritol. But can he escape before the beyonder champion kills him, devours his soul and takes his place as Wayfarer?

If wizard Brodas Ravenkind has his way, Gavin will never make it that far. Not only does Ravenkind want the throne for himself, he wants revenge for his cousin's murder too. After all, he made a promise the first time Gavin crossed him… 


Check out other books by this author
All links below are for Amazon Kindle but you can find the same titles at Barnes & Noble and Smashwords.  Click the store name to be taken to the authors respective page.

Sole Sacrifice is currently free for Kindle and Nook.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comments.